ADVERTISEMENT

Pay Property Taxes

Offered by County of Pulaski, Arkansas

PAY NOW
Quick PAY NOW

⚡ No Login. Snap, Pay & Done!


Pay your Pulaski County, Arkansas property tax bills online using this service. The Online Tax Payment System accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and e-Checks. 

Please note that Adobe Reader is required to view tax bills and receipts.

FAQs

When are Property taxes due?

Pulaski County Property taxes are due upon receipt and become delinquent after October 15th. Mail that is postmarked October 15 and payments online or phone by 11:59 PM on October 15 will post without penalties and interest.

How much are late penalty fees?

Pulaski County Treasure charges a 10% late penalty of the base amount plus an advertising fee of $1.75 for personal property and $1.50 for real estate.

ADVERTISEMENT