Pay Property Taxes

Pay Property Taxes

Pay Property Taxes Online in the County of Pike, Illinois using this service!

FAQs

What if I have to pay my taxes late?

State law requires that after the due date a late penalty is added at the rate of 1.5% per month or part of a month and increases every 30 days until the date of tax sale. 

If my taxes are sold at tax sale will I lose my property?

It could eventually lead to the loss of your property, but only if the tax lien remains unpaid over two years. 

Can I make a partial payment on my bill?

Illinois law will not allow us to accept partial payments. If we receive a partial payment we will return it to you.

Community Q&A

You can ask any questions related to this service here. We will try to answer them soon! You can choose the option of "Post as Guest" below to post anonymously.

Setup a Reminder

We will notify you at the right time so that you never miss a due date again!

Pay Property Taxes

Pay Property Taxes

Pay Property Taxes Online in the County of Pike, Illinois using this service!

FAQs

What if I have to pay my taxes late?

State law requires that after the due date a late penalty is added at the rate of 1.5% per month or part of a month and increases every 30 days until the date of tax sale. 

If my taxes are sold at tax sale will I lose my property?

It could eventually lead to the loss of your property, but only if the tax lien remains unpaid over two years. 

Can I make a partial payment on my bill?

Illinois law will not allow us to accept partial payments. If we receive a partial payment we will return it to you.

Community Q&A

* We will only use your email to notify about the Q&A!

Setup a Reminder

We will notify you at the right time so that you never miss a due date again!

papergov

Papergov is the leading place to discover & act on all local government services.

papergov

Papergov is the leading place to discover & act on all local government services.

© 2021, Openly Technologies, Inc.