Pay your Cumberland County Property taxes online.

The Tax Administration department is responsible for accurately mapping, listing, and appraising all taxable property within the jurisdiction of Cumberland County and its nine municipalities fairly and equitably according to the provisions of the North Carolina General Statutes. The Tax Administration department maintains records necessary for the appraisal, assessment, billing, collection and listing of taxes associated with all real, personal, business personal and farm/agri business personal property.